Wrapping Gifts

December 2, 2008

I have this fascination with ways to wrap gifts. I tend not to do half of them because I’ve come to the conclusion that no one in my life would appreciate the time and effort I would ultimately put into it. So I thought I’d share my stockpile of ideas for those of you that are lucky enough to have people that would appreciate it.

I’ll start with my most recent finds since I can offer you a link for them. They are from Design*Sponge.

Here’s another pom pom idea from the same site that recycles a Target bag

I believe these are from Making It Lovely, from some time ago.

some fun with ribbon

these are actually wrapped up rolled quarters (or whatever coins you wanted to use), striped paper or plain paper with a ribbon stripe and finished with a clear cellophane.

Here’s something much simplier but still looks well thought out.

I believe I have a bunch more but I think I’ll put them in another post.

Leave a Reply

