Ann Sacks

August 20, 2008

I was exploring what was under my rugs the other day and was quite disappointed to find that there is not hardwood in my foyer. Then I came upon this picture of a gorgeously tiled entry, and now I’d love to see my foyer tiled.

I don’t have the patience for that mosiac and was on LotusHaus today and saw a tile by Ann Sacks that might do the job quite nicely if it wasn’t so expensive! I’d like the black and white zigzag paccha for the foyer but liked the others as well.

Leave a Reply

