Napastyle

July 16, 2008

Not my typical taste, but there’s something about some of the things at Napastyle that just catch my eye, especially the soap dispenser.

Clockwise from top left…

Firsthand Soap Dispenser

Pastello Ceramic Knobs

Antique Clawfoot Doorstop

Sostanza Brass T-Bar Pulls

One Response to “Napastyle”

  1. Hey there I came across your article by chance, I was digging around the worldwide web for Hawaii Floor when I found your webpage, I must say your blog is really cool I truely think the layout, its astounding! I’m strapped for time right now to fully browse your blog but I have bookmarked it and also subscribed for your RSS feeds. I will be back when I free up some time. Bravo for a fantastic webpage.

Leave a Reply

