Drink Carrier

May 28, 2008

I saw this drink carrier ages ago but then couldn’t find it when I wanted to post about it. It’s such a wonderful, simple idea that I knew it would make the rounds again at some point. Unfortunantely, I didn’t find out which retailer has them (they seem to be from Germany), but I still wanted to share them.

2 Responses to “Drink Carrier”

  1. wpm1955 said

    Wow, is this drink carrier ever a fantastic idea! What city or restaurant did you see this in? I am impressed. Can it be picked up or purchased somewhere?

    Madame Monet
    Writing, Painting, Music, and Wine
    winewriter.wordpress.com

  2. […] 29, 2009 Awhile ago I posted about a drink carrier but it was full of links that took me to sites in other languages. Then while looking at […]

Leave a Reply

