Bees

May 2, 2008

I’m having a problem with bees at my house. So I’ve been looking up how to get rid of them. I’ve found a ton of DIY solutions that use an empty soda bottle, but frankly those are ugly. I found a recycled glass one, although I’d prefer something a little more modern…

the only modern looking one I could find so far is this bee trap from menu. It’s suppose to look like a magma stone…but something about it reminds me of a hot water bottle. If anyone knows of any other options, I would love to know!

Leave a Reply

