Space Corner

March 6, 2008

I don’t love my kitchen but it’s fine. To the degree that I’ll probably never put the money into redoing it, but it’s really not my taste. However, when I see all the wonderful storage options they have for kitchens now I really wish I could redo mine. Take for example this space corner drawer….

Photobucket

Space Corner

3 Responses to “Space Corner”

  1. Lana said

    Um, your kitchen is very tasteful, specifically the emerald green faux-marble gloss finish laminate. 😉 Now the people know.

  2. jenib said

    ok…the kitchen being fine didn’t include the ugly ass counters! those do need to go….bad

  3. Hmm….Gud..
    There are some circular shaped fittings are also available which will save some more space like this

Leave a Reply

